Legislative "Whom to Call" List

Click Here To: Find Your Representative

You may also reach out to...

NC House of Representatives	North Carolina Senate
Tim Moore	Phil Berger
Speaker of the House	Senate President Pro Tempore

Justice and Public Safety Appropriations Sub-Committee Chairs	
House	Senate
Ted Davis	Danny Britt
Dudley Greene	Warren Daniel
Charles Miller	
Carson Smith	

Appropriations Committee/Base Budget Chairs	
House	Senate
Dean Arp	Ralph Hise
Donny Lambeth	Brent Jackson
	Michael Lee